Pisces male dating advice

It would be the most welcoming thing to finally have a shared understanding with a strong woman. I'm originally from Saskatchewan but got jammed up here in B. I just started my federal sentence (spring / 2017). I'm currently single so whoever you are out there, I can't wait to meet you. I'd like to write with women who are down to earth, mature, independent and have a good sense of humor.

If "you" are there, please contact me without hesitation or doubt. I am Russian and Irish decent, about 200 lbs with a lot of tattoos.

I would love to hear from someone willing to start a friendship. I was in remand for 32 months as of December / 2016 and I have recently been transferred to Pacific to begin my federal sentence. I am a respectful, open minded, motivated, adventurous, determined, optimistic and family orientated person. My favorite TV programs are Game of Thrones, Walking Dead and Big Bang Theory. To whoever I meet from this website in the near future, you can call me "Sunny"!

I'll keep this short so we can get to know one another once you start by writing to say hello. I know what I want in life as I have positive goals, I'm a very successful man and a go getter. I'm 39 years old, born in India but I have been living in Canada since the age of 10. I strive on the excitement, adrenalin and exercise. I currently want to pursue a career in the petroleum engineer industry.

I'm originally from Serbia which is Eastern Europe and I've lived in Canada for 15 years. I plan to go back to Hamilton, Ontario when I'm free.

If you would like to get to know me more and you are interested, please contact me. Hello and thank you to all who are viewing my profile.

When inspired I enjoy drawing and creative writing. If I tell you anymore there won't be any mysteries about me left to share. I'm into 70's and 80's music however, music is music and if it's good I'm in. I've been in prison for about 24 years and over time I've lost contact with friends and family. My name is Ben and I'm into long walks on the beach and watching chick flicks. I hope to relocate to Toronto or Montreal once I'm released to attend university for musical production engineering. I like camping, dirt biking, boating, skiing, go carting, going to the lake and enjoying a nice fire with some drinks. I need to exercise every day due to me being a really energetic person. Laughter is one medicine I prescribe to myself and others. I read a lot, I love history (non-fiction) type of books but I will bang-out sci-fi books with no problem. I don't judge a book by its cover because inside there is a story. I grew up in Winnipeg, MB but I'm thinking of staying in Edmonton, AB.

I currently have no one to write or call and find it very lonely and boring at times. So if you are bored and lonely, grab a pen and drop me a few lines and introduce yourself. I like to go to the gym, live a healthy lifestyle and spend time making music. I'm joining this website to find a pen pal, female companion that is somewhat local but it's not mandatory. In custody I like to read, workout and play lots of sports. I like a girl who can get dolled up like a princess but also likes to get dirty. I believe and follow my Native ways and teachings all my life. It's not about how it began or how it is now, it's how it's going to end. I can't stand arrogance and racism and I'm sick of the Kardashians (I hope I spelled that wrong! Well I guess that's about it, if you're interested, drop me some lines and I'll be happy to reply.

pisces male dating advice-23pisces male dating advice-6pisces male dating advice-54pisces male dating advice-9

I enjoy fashion, food, fishing, camping, going out on the town, eating out or staying in and cooking. I'm in very good shape and I have 8 tattoos all below the neck and a half sleeve on my left arm.

I'm a hard worker and put 100% into all that I'm passionate about, including love, life and friendships.

I have many qualities I'm excited to share and very excited to learn about your qualities, interests and passions. I'm 27 years old, I've been in jail since 2013 and my stat release date is in 2019. C., I love going to the beach, sunshine, snow boarding, camping and taking my puppy for a walk.

It was nice helping people get their lives back together from all of their losses after the fires. I love snowmobiling, down hill skiing, fishing, camping, hiking and having lots of fun. I enjoy adventure, mystery and conspiracy theories, also outdoor adventures, hiking, paddle boarding and contact sports.

I'm looking for someone short in height, between the ages of 20 and 30 who is open minded, honest and not a game player. When I'm released I will continue trade school to acquire my Red Seal plumbing ticket as I enjoy building things and being handy.

I strive for success and knowledge is important to me, so while on parole I want to go to college and work towards a career.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!